top of page
Search
  • hofsdesgcobirthper

Les Fleursword Ativador Download [addons]

Updated: Mar 26, 2020





















































About This Game Trading cards: According to new policy of Steam, trading cards will be available when the quantity of copies of game sold reachs a certain amount. Long time ago, there were magicians living in this country As legend goes, magicians are living myths in Voldgeria Adelaide, a female knight, was on patrol duty one day, When a magician casted some sort of death magic on her. Due to their feud, the magician attacked her with whatever he had… Mouse is all you need to play The game experience will be better if pics can run in OpenGL …Main Character… Adelaide Devondell Captain of Knighthood of Voldgeria Welcomed by all from man o arms to citizens because of her leader charisma Always hard on herself, wishing she was born a boy …Admirer No.1… Phil Allohi Knight of Knighthood of Vorlgeria Loves Cap Adelaide with all his heart and do as her bid Looks young and always gets picked on by his fellow knight Self-acknowledged, so that barely believe in himself …Admirer No.2… Yuphia Rangelton Have been friends with Adelaide since childhood Knight of Knighthood of Voldgeria With royal blood of knighthood in his vein just like Adelaide Often tries to pick a fight with Adelaide because he wants to beat her Which he never did …Admirer No.3… Marlowe Magician Bare great hatred to the Knighthood of Voldgeria Impeccable skill in any aspect as a magician Flawed personality: ego-inflated and sloppy …Minor Character… Atoris Devondell Former Leader of Knighthood of Voldgeria Fought great enemies and won, hero of the country and father of the main character Serious man, held nothing back even for her daughter 1075eedd30 Title: Les FleurswordGenre: Adventure, IndieDeveloper:MagicHousePublisher:Paradise ProjectRelease Date: 23 Aug, 2017 Les Fleursword Ativador Download [addons] Cured of all my illness by a surprise\u2665\u2665\u2665\u2665\u2665\u2665rammed down my throat.10\/10 very realistic.(negative review for falsely advertising trading cards). I suprised that this game has 18+ scene. Overall the main story is good but can you give 18+ warning to prevent people who under 18 years old. Just like 2D Visual Novel but I think the optional choices still make me upset. I finish this game only take 5 hours (If you skip the main story you can finish it faster). Sorry for my bad in english. I am so confused after playing this game. I tried liking this game, I really did. So, I'm going to try my best to explain in detail why I'm giving it the thumbs-down. Oh boy, here we go.First of all, the story is actually pretty interesting and somewhat enjoyable beyond the sea of bad translations. I also found all 3 guys really likeable. Marlowe being the mysterious criminal, Phil being a loving sweetheart and Youfia being an absolute Tsundere.There was something about this game I actually liked, and that kept me reading until the end. However, there was this one THING that I HATED.SO.DAMN.MUCH, and I haven't stumbled across any reviews discussing this yet, but at some point of the story, (and I mean, most of the story) literally ALL "spoken" dialogue ends in a question mark. Now, you might think that's not such a big deal, but really? Here's an example. [NOT a real quote from the story nor related]"Hey, I was wondering if you wanted to go outside?" "No?" "Okay!?" "Hey, that guy is pretty creepy?" "Yeah, we shouldn't go near him?" "Oh no! He's attacking me!?" "Ahhh you're dead!?" "Oh no, you really died!!?"Now that you read my example, you should have realised that you, too, have a thing where you read it in your head as a damn question even if you know it isn't one, but that question mark really just made me want to throw my computer out the window. It really made me think, how on Earth did they mess THAT up and how did none of the writers\/translators pick-up on the never-ending questionnaire?There was even a 5-minute read where the question mark evolved into two, so, it really gave an even more desperate feeling. [NOT a real quote from the story nor related]"The funeral was today. I was so heartbroken??" "I can't believe it??" "I will avenge you!??"It actually had me laughing, but I'm not sure if it was because I genuinely found it funny or if it was my way of mocking myself for actually being able to read these fake questions yet still somehow understand the story. (Please note that most of this "question" problem is mainly in Marlowe's route.)There were a few moments throughout my time playing where I was wondering if it's genuinely this bad or if this is some kind of troll, taking the description of this very game into consideration. *cough* "fappable storyline" *cough* There's a sweet guy named Phil in the story, and I kid you not, there were a handful of [typos???] that made his name "Fail". "Fail sighed and left the room." Savage.The translations aren't actually as bad as you might think, I actually followed the story pretty easily (would have been even less challenging without all the question marks, though.) Buuuut... some of the translations were downright hilarious.Here's one for example, instead of saying, "He forcefully turned my face towards him", in the story it was, "The neck was twisted roughly to face him". Like, geez, I could hear her neck break just reading that.But anyway, I do feel bad for giving it a thumbs-down. (It's also my first negative review.) But I can say that it would have been a WAY better game if the translations were done properly, the story really wasn't actually that bad and I enjoyed that at least.P.S There is NO voice acting and NO trading cards! False advertising!Pros: - Decent art- Nice music- Unique and somewhat interesting story- CheapI'll give it a 4\/10, if the translations were better, it would be a solid 6\/10.

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Buku Fisika Dasar Tipler Pdf

Buku Fisika Dasar Tipler Pdf - http://imgfil.com/1atrw4 f5574a87f2 Buku Fisika - Download as PDF File (.pdf), Text File (.txt) or read...

Comentarios


bottom of page